e0a5a228c4 · Added instructions for developer mode installation · Updated 2025-07-26 01:40:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?