fix: Preserve delete button on the first conversation

Adjusted the bulk delete function to ensure the delete button remains on the first selected conversation, while allowing deletion for subsequent conversations.
This commit is contained in:
qcrao
2023-10-20 08:25:56 +08:00
parent 5df5c68183
commit 1f236564d6

View File

@@ -7,9 +7,22 @@ async function bulkDeleteConversations() {
return;
}
let deleteButton = document.querySelector(Selectors.deleteButton);
if (deleteButton) {
for (let i = 0; i < selectedConversations.length; i++) {
const element = selectedConversations[i];
const deleteButton = element.querySelector(Selectors.deleteButton);
// If it is the first conversation and there is a delete button, skip it
if (i === 0 && deleteButton) {
console.log("Skipping first conversation due to existing delete button.");
continue;
}
// If it's not the first conversation but has a delete button, remove it
if (i !== 0 && deleteButton) {
console.log("delete the delete button.");
deleteButton.remove();
break;
}
}
console.log("Selected Conversations:", selectedConversations);